Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8326 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8326 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Yi C. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Pleasant stay. But the neighborhood a bit noisy.
Location, easy access to the public transportation.
Acceptable, but the bed is too small for hobbies I guess.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Teh N. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Comfortable stay, room spaces are too small.
Centralize, easy access, nice design hotel
Comfortable but room are small. The price is not worth for the smaller room. Eas access to city.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Huang X. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Kai M. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2014

Meng C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Переглянуто 04 липня 2014

Fah F. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2014

KWOK H. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
convenience,good service
service
Переглянуто 04 липня 2014

Mutjarin I. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014

James V. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014

Diaz P. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014