arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8262 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8262 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Wing C.
Гонконг
23 червня 2014
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.

Marissa L.
Малайзія
23 червня 2014
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located

Qizhi O.
Сінгапур
22 червня 2014
good
room clean quiet
room was nice but small. easy access to local food.

SIM J.
Малайзія
22 червня 2014
Ok
Good location, a few minutes walks to MRT station. Near to shopping complex where have a lot of travel agency who sell cheaper tickets for sightseeing.
God experience. The only negative thing is the room is quite small

eviliana T.
Індонезія
21 червня 2014
Wonderful
Great location, friendly and nice staffs, near mrt and bus stop

CHRYSHARNTHAN M.
Сінгапур
21 червня 2014
Value for money. In the heart of china town.
Centrally located. Clean room. Nice staffs.
Nice and peaceful. We came around 8am as our flight was in the morning. They allowed to check in at 8.30am. It was great so no need to wait until 12pm.

Su L.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2014
It was a short stay. Not much comments
Close to mrt
Pls provide two more pillows to each room. For such a small hotel it wld be good to monitor the noise levels.

Peter K.
Словакія
20 червня 2014
fast sleep over
price, neat, modern
I stayed in PH for 2 nights. I just stayed in the hotel overnight and had a room with double bed.Rooms are really very small, I hardly could find space to open my luggage there. AC was working well, bathroom was clean. I had no window room. Bed was the most important and it served its purpose.Internet worked well. I would say that its a good choice for people that dont like to spend much time in the hotel and just need to hit the bed in the evening and leave in the morning. Hotel has a SPA center, services quite expensive but it looked quite modern, unfortunately no time to try.

Kevin G.
Індонезія
20 червня 2014
Small rooms but well designed..
Location, cleaniness and close to MRT

sanarin W.
Таїланд
19 червня 2014
ok
eating mrt good
good