arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8252 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8252 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

shane C.
Великобританія
10 червня 2014
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .

Nhan Q.
В'єтнам
09 червня 2014
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.

Kam Y.
Малайзія
09 червня 2014
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small

Ekaruck S.
Таїланд
07 червня 2014
Small Room, Just want we need
Location, Price, Shopping
We have got a small room with a very thin wall. We could hear what happen inside others room.

Wei C.
Китай
07 червня 2014
Hotel small location good
small , in downtown , staff average

Chiew L.
Малайзія
07 червня 2014
small, clean and neat
cleanliness, tidy, town area
Valued for money hotel in singapore, very near to chinatown and convenient to market. although is small but is clean and tidy which is my main concern.

Xue L.
Малайзія
07 червня 2014
near to mrt station and in city
nice bed and clean room

Xue L.
Малайзія
07 червня 2014
nice bed and clean room
near to shopping area and easy access to city

Chiraphan M.
Таїланд
06 червня 2014
Valued, Close to public transport., food and shop
Transportation, Good price, Nice place
All is very satisfied. I would love to go back there again.

Albert A.
Індонезія
05 червня 2014
Quite Satisfied
Comfortable bed, room, and great location,
Very near to the MRT Nort East Line (purple) and Downtown Line (blue) on China Town Station. Its only about 1 minute walk from the MRT. Nearby the hotel also have so many restaurant. Eventhough the room is quite small but it was comfotable enough.