Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8395 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8395 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Maura з США
Ділова поїздка
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Paperthin walls and terrible night's sleep
Good location, cheerful staff, room design does a lot with a little space
I can't believe the other reviews barely mention the paperthin walls, and the fact that you can hear everything coming from the rooms on either side of you… my first night in the room next door was playing with what must have been a screeching toy dinosaur that kept me up until 1am, and also woke me up throughout the night by crying. I asked to move which they accomodated (no upgrade), and my second night i had a loud television on one side and a pair of girls who stayed up talking into the night on the other. They were speaking at a normal volume yet I could still overhear their conversation effortlessly. I am a business traveler who needs a good night's sleep, so all of this was unacceptable. There are other hotels with much better value for your money in the same area.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alwyn з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Decent Stay in Design Hotel
Price, Location, Easy access to Public transport
facade and rooms were designed in a Chinese theme, which was appealing. got a standard queen room but it was extremely small. location is an obvious major selling point as it is located in the middle of Chinatown, where there are loads of eateries and souvenir shops. the hawker center at smith street is a good way to experience the local food at low prices. also within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping mall named Chinatown Point where there is a supermarket. Buses, taxis and the subway station are all within reach.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

worawan з Таїланд
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

worawan з Таїланд
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andrea з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yvonne з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

carlos з Іспанія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wai з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tze з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Idriss з Канада
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: