Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8326 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8326 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Yeajee K. з Південна Корея
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
This hotel is nice for me because on good location
Good lacation Clean Comfortable
This hotel is nice for me because it is on good location and it has good things of around. so i saticefied there thank u for kind of you all.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2014

Rahida R. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Easy access to public transport
WiFi, staff and location
Hotel was clean and nice. Staffs were helpful. However, a bit disappointed with the room size. Didn't expect it to be so small. I had a toddler with me, and I don't think the room was suitable for families.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014

An H. з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
if you need a budget hotel to stay, this's the one
- very closed to China Town MRT
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014

Cliff K. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Not worth the money, very over priced.
None
Would not recommend or stay there again.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014

Rosanne P. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice location
Nice furnish room
Check-in staff was a little unhappy. Not sure what happen earlier. But check-out was a pleasure.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014

Jocelyn Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent location
Location, fast check in & check out and nearby great local eateries
Hotel was great for its location as it was at Chinatown - 3mins walk to MRT with nearby local eateries. Checking in & out was fast . However staff could more friendly and hotel was noisy with doors banging and toilets flushing. Amenities were poor and room was quite run down. Bathroom door was extremely heavy.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2014

Kim T. з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Pleasant, clean and nice rooms
Central, clean rooms and good location
Переглянуто 15 червня 2014

Su L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Disappointed
In chinatown area
Only two pillows for two persons when we asked for extra, they couldn't accede because they claim they have loan out the pilllows to other stayers. Pillows were so thin.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2014

WILLY W. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014

Kooi L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014