Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8402 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Kim з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Pleasant, clean and nice rooms
Central, clean rooms and good location
Переглянуто 15 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Su з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Disappointed
In chinatown area
Only two pillows for two persons when we asked for extra, they couldn't accede because they claim they have loan out the pilllows to other stayers. Pillows were so thin.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WILLY з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kooi з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chompoonut з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alexandre з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

janet з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Karisa з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Norhuda з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

shane з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: