Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8402 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Michael з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

nur з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

An з Індонезія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Gordon з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Heri з Індонезія
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

PEI з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
not bad
low price, food room, nice service
Nothing
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Ng з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
clean hotel small
small clean hotel
small clean nice staff good food hotel
Переглянуто 30 травня 2014

Chin з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Clean and comfort
Location at city centre, convinient public transportation, easy to find local food .
My room was small but clean. I was disturb by the guess who pass through the walk way. The hotel is very near China Town, very easy to get food specially is local food. I will come back again.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2014

Eddie з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Value for $
Good location, friendly staff and near to local restaurants.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2014

Soo з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Comfortable. Enjoyable
Locality and Affordability
Pleasant & relaxing
Переглянуто 29 травня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: