arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8261 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8261 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Перевірені відгуки

ALLAN W.
Сінгапур
03 травня 2014
nice and good
nice and beauty
good

Gideon K.
Південна Африка
02 травня 2014
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places

Mohammad H.
Сінгапур
02 травня 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night

Jayne B.
Сінгапур
02 травня 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.

Wu W.
Бруней-Даруссалам
02 травня 2014
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.

SOONKEONG C.
Сінгапур
02 травня 2014
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.

Maidenna A.
Австралія
02 травня 2014
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.

anyarat T.
Таїланд
01 травня 2014
Right in china town. 2mins to mrt.
Near mrt. Clean room. Near everywhere.
Quick check in and check out. Clean. Great location.

Yvonne T.
Малайзія
01 травня 2014
Small, but clean and cozy
Cleanliness, nearby restaurants, easy commute
The Executive room was generally smaller compared to the hotels I've stayed before, but I'm pretty sure it's typically so for hotels in Singapore. Very clean room and the staffs were pretty helpful. Though it was pretty funny when I asked for an extra pillow, I was told that because the hotel was fully booked, there are no extra pillow available. The room that I stayed in looked like a Deluxe Queen in the pictures, but I was assured that though the furnishing looks the same, I was given a bigger room as booked. It was a little noisy on my second night from all the tenants knocking doors and door slamming. Otherwise, it was pleasant. I will be booking the same hotel for my next business trip.

Wai P.
Гонконг
01 травня 2014
Convenient but small room
free wifi, convenient