Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8403 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8403 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Mee з Гонконг
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2014

Stephen з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014

Ashling з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2014

Thomas з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2014

Peishan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2014

Yeung з Гонконг
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
good location
location. location. location
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

benjawan з Таїланд
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

Klaus з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

jefry з Індонезія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

jefry з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good location hotel
Near mrt station, friendly staff, strategic location
The Porcelain Hotel located in good location, near mrt station, shopping centre, and food market. The staff is friendly and very helpfull. The room is comfortable but very small. Overall is good hotel.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: