Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8326 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8326 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Low W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2014

FOO S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2014

Tay A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2014

Candy Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2014

Wendy Z. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2014

Sean R. з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2014

Tee H. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2014

Manuela B. з Швейцарія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

jutatip T. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Shawn A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014