Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8335 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8335 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Перевірені відгуки

jun Y. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
cheap good
good location , cheap , near city
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2014

Willson W. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
What you pay is what you get
Easy access to public transport, have complentary wifi & centrally located
KISS (Keeping it short & simple) This is not the first time I book with this hotel, is really what you pay is what you get. Not too pricy (comparing with other Singapore hotels), hotel is centrally located and easy access to public transportation. Just be aware at night, can be a bit noisy, cause it is located in China town. Enjoy
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2014

Roy K. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Pleasant
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2014

Allan S. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Good Location in Chinatown
Location, Local Restaurants & Shopping
Great. Small room but that's what was expected. Great value for money for a solo traveler.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2014

Low W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2014

FOO S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2014

Tay A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2014

Candy Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2014

Wendy Z. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2014

Sean R. з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2014