Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8406 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8406 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Tracy з США
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good Location
value for $, close to shopping, close to food
This hotel is close to nightlife and good food. Near to a metro station.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014

Tanapat з Таїланд
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Very good location, right into the heart
Best Location, Comfy bed and Food area
Impressive with the location at the best price
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014

Kai з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Nice
close to chinatown
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2014

Wing з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
too small room with too expensive prices
well designed room, all included package of hotel tools, and very near to MRT
the room is too small, not even can put our luggage a bit dirty , but the room is well designed, services of the staff were good, very near to MRT
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2014

ALFREDO з Іспанія
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown
Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2014

Man з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
below std, can better, it is management question
location good, room clean and tidy
booked room advance, but no room available when check-in, offer upgrade room, but no window and no deck for working, the toilet sink base is water leakage, rinse hose leakage, cloth cabinet the lamp was burnt, no replacement. Total view point is below standard. Need to improve to catch back business. The room partition is thin, easy disturb by next room sound, such as baby crying and water pipe inside water is running.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

Daniel з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Most uncomfortable, too small
Location, location, location
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

Ephraim з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

PATRICA з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014

Josephine з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Not as expected
Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: