Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8405 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Michael з Данія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014

Hengki з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014

Merry з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014

Teng з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2014

Aung з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2014

Ashley з США
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2014

Albert з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
i didn't stay. i use it to rest till midnight
convinience central
i use it as a transit stay so no service was used.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2014

Siri з Таїланд
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Convenient, Easily get to public transportation
Location, Design, Friendly Staff
The location of the hotel is quite good, not too far from MRT Chinatown. And it close to many places such as Maxwell Food Center, Smith St.(Food Street), Chinatown Night Market, SRI MARIAMMAN TEMPLE, BUDDHA TOOTH RELIC TEMPLE etc. Our room is good due to we got upgraded, But for a normal room, it's look tiny and uncomfortable. Other thing is OK including Free Wi-Fi and very friendly staffs.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2014

Phng з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Comfortable but a bit noisy
Romance,close to MRT,easily to fine restoran
Suitable for couple
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2014

jun з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
nice
cheap,good,nice.
not bad but room small
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: