Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8329 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8329 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Melvin L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Richard S. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Hong Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Cynthia F. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Makoto Y. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

jaturaporn W. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

YAO C. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

aau H. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Jamnian S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
good location
good location
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

stephanie S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Clean and good location
I like this hotel, small room, but clean 👍🏻 Near mrt chinatown exit A
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016