Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8400 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Tee з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2014

Manuela з Швейцарія
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

jutatip з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Shawn з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Handy з Індонезія
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Connie з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Disappointed
Centrally located & Room is Clean
Disapointted, room is too small and the layout of the bed is too low. Water pressure is low.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

SHIWEI з Китай
Група
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
nice and clean
location, price and hygienic conditions
a nice and comfort place to stay, i will recommend it to my friends as well.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

SHUK з Гонконг
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
tiny convenient hotel
good location, tidy, nice service
clean and tidy hotel in good location but quite small, do not have enough space to place luggage
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

Denny з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Small but great stay
Good location, surround by lots of restaurant, quite environment
I had 4 days 3 nights at porcelain for the first time. Looking from the photos, i never thought the room will be that small. There were 2 kind of room decorations, blue and white and well i didn't know which color would I have as it doesn't state in reservation. Room is indeed small, but i love the bed, so soft and comfortable. Table study is awesome although the air con is right above my head. The internet speed is quite well, but sometime it got stuck at night. Overall is ok and I would definitely go back there.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

Maggie з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Pretty Good, but room too small and dark
close to MRT, local chinese food, many restaurants
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: