Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8395 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8395 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Nina з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2014

Chan з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Comfortable bed with reasonable price
Foods around easy to access and central located
The hotel upgrade my room without extra charge. Which surprised me .
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014

wasutorn з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014

Charlotte з США
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014

Anna з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014

EMERSON з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014

Zulhairi з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014

siaminur з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014

AH з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2014

Stefan з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: