Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8393 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8393 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Ka з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Переглянуто 07 березня 2014

Emily з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014

victor з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014

Ben з Бруней-Даруссалам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014

Tan з Сінгапур
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2014

Tan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2014

Panchaya з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
Переглянуто 05 березня 2014

Ivan з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
The room is great for solo or couple.
Location, design, price
Переглянуто 04 березня 2014

Eric з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Tiny & dirty room. Rude staff. Poor internet.
Location.
I would never stay here again. Overpriced for what it offers.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2014

vichaya з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Quite Okay
Location, price and food
Переглянуто 04 березня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: