Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8330 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8330 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Mya C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Great for short stay
Clean, located near to MRT staion, Shopping mall nearby
It was not so bad. Would love to stay in again. But somehow staying in level 1 is pretty noisy. Hope the hotel management can improve on that area. And not to forget the good deal price for the hotel.:)
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2014

aston L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
tradition culture with modern lifestyle
closed to China Town, convenience in Public transport, price is reasonable
Room is very small, choice of TV program is not enough, no view from windows.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014

KUAN H. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
centrally located
centrally located and close to mrt
room too small for executive room. but close to mrt and easy find the food.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014

KUAN H. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
great hotel, always stay this hotel again
close to mrt and easy find the food .
they FOC upgrade my room to triple room. The staff friendly n helpful. But corridor too dark.Think will be back again.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014

Su L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
In chinatown area.
Location. Accessible.
Had stayed in this hotel for three times. This time was real bad. Very lousy noise proof.. PLS avoid ROOM 106. U wont be able to sleep the whole night.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014

Ooi C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014

Kah T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014

Eu Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014

Penny S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014

CHI L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014