Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8323 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8323 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Charles L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014

Christopher H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014

May K. з М'янми
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014

Lidia M. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Переглянуто 26 січня 2014

Jin L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Chin O. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Malin M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Elaine C. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Worth money to pay for
Good Location, closeby to MRT and most important pretty safe area to live on
The staff is pretty friendly and efficient upon check-in. But the room is relatively small and suitable for solo traveler. 1 good thing is this hotel located close by to MRT station which convenient for traveler to travel around Singapore.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014

Siow Y. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Strategic location, clean room
I like the design of the hotel, the room is clean, easy access to MRT or Chinese Food
The room is clean but it is rather small. We understand from the receptionist that our room has been upgraded to deluxe due to hotel fully booked. However the room only fit a King size bed and 1-2meter walk way? I wonder what if we never been upgraded. The location of the hotel is good, as 5mins walking distance to China town, easy to find food around that area except for Halal food. The China Town MRT station is just opposite of the hotel, convenient to get public transport.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Adhianto L. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Comfortable and classy
Location, design and comfort
I had a great stay, love the room a lot! As I'm a solo traveler the room was small but big enough for a person. Love the design of the room and the toilet. I'm not sure about the other rooms but I think it's as great as mine too. Didn't really try their room service etc but staff at the lobby is friendly.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014