Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8323 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8323 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Adhianto L. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Comfortable and classy
Location, design and comfort
I had a great stay, love the room a lot! As I'm a solo traveler the room was small but big enough for a person. Love the design of the room and the toilet. I'm not sure about the other rooms but I think it's as great as mine too. Didn't really try their room service etc but staff at the lobby is friendly.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

jeffery S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
very pleased and happy
the satff is nice, the wifi, and near shopping centre.
i am very pleased to stay in porcelain hotel, the wifi, the staff, and it is really near to the metro and shopping .
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Suet T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
comfortable, convenient ,clean
comfortable, convenient, clean
located near the china town, procelain hotel allows me to access all the tourist spot conveniently. Hotel is clean , though a bit small, but i have a pleasant stay with my husband there.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Sueann K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Richard S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Wong J. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Keith B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Vincent Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Victor S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Surya W. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014