Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8400 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8400 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

CHI з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SAI з Великобританія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JOO з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dang з США
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TERENCE з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHEN з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Oceane з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jie з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
nice quiet
nice design
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kathryn з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lai з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: