Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8395 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8395 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

PATCHARA з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ARPAKORN з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DIAH з Індонезія
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Charles з США
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christopher з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

May з М'янми
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lidia з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Переглянуто 26 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jin з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chin з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Malin з Філіппіни
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: