arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8245 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8245 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Перевірені відгуки

Que L.
В'єтнам
06 січня 2014
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.

Narongrit P.
Таїланд
06 січня 2014
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill

Su L.
Сінгапур
06 січня 2014
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.

Deborah I.
США
05 січня 2014
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.

Putera C.
Індонезія
05 січня 2014
succinct
locationa, internet, accessibility
Bathroom did not feel hygenic and size of room and bathroom was very very small.

limbangjaya I.
Індонезія
04 січня 2014
location near chinatown.near mrt, many choices of
location.easy to get taxy.next to shoppingmall
it was a nice stay at porcelain. fast check in.and compact room.staff was atentive.and location is super ,near mrt station and next to shopiing mall

Atsuko S.
Японія
04 січня 2014
Just a location
Location, close to restaurants
We chose this hotel just for the location, it is very close to China town. We had only one night to catch the flight next day, so decided to go out for a dinner in China town. The hotel is only one street away from the main street in China town. The room is very small, we had two luggage but it was hart to open both in the room.

Chew L.
Малайзія
04 січня 2014
Small room but centrally located
Location, strong shower, comfy bed

Eleanor A.
Філіппіни
03 січня 2014
a very enjoyable stay. loved the room design
room design, efficiency, location /proximity to public transport & restaurants , shopping areas and attractions
it was a lovely stay. I loved the room design and though the room is just small, the bathroom is spacious and modern, with rain shower system. I liked the old windows and the view of the traditional buildings across the street. loved the huge round overhead light light too which is the Porcelain hotel insignia.

Jennie L.
Сінгапур
03 січня 2014
enjoyable and cosy area
near shopping area