Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8405 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8405 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Chin з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Malin з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Elaine з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Worth money to pay for
Good Location, closeby to MRT and most important pretty safe area to live on
The staff is pretty friendly and efficient upon check-in. But the room is relatively small and suitable for solo traveler. 1 good thing is this hotel located close by to MRT station which convenient for traveler to travel around Singapore.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014

Siow з Малайзія
Група
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Strategic location, clean room
I like the design of the hotel, the room is clean, easy access to MRT or Chinese Food
The room is clean but it is rather small. We understand from the receptionist that our room has been upgraded to deluxe due to hotel fully booked. However the room only fit a King size bed and 1-2meter walk way? I wonder what if we never been upgraded. The location of the hotel is good, as 5mins walking distance to China town, easy to find food around that area except for Halal food. The China Town MRT station is just opposite of the hotel, convenient to get public transport.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Adhianto з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Comfortable and classy
Location, design and comfort
I had a great stay, love the room a lot! As I'm a solo traveler the room was small but big enough for a person. Love the design of the room and the toilet. I'm not sure about the other rooms but I think it's as great as mine too. Didn't really try their room service etc but staff at the lobby is friendly.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

jeffery з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
very pleased and happy
the satff is nice, the wifi, and near shopping centre.
i am very pleased to stay in porcelain hotel, the wifi, the staff, and it is really near to the metro and shopping .
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Suet з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
comfortable, convenient ,clean
comfortable, convenient, clean
located near the china town, procelain hotel allows me to access all the tourist spot conveniently. Hotel is clean , though a bit small, but i have a pleasant stay with my husband there.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Sueann з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Richard з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Wong з Бруней-Даруссалам
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: