Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8323 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8323 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Ng Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Small room nice bed
Nice bed check in is faster and friendly staff
Nice bed small room central location nearer station a lot of food around
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Teo P. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Comfortable hotel in a central position
Cleanliness, location and nice design
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Jasmine W. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
The worst hotel I have ever stayed.
Nothing. The room was dirty. The first room I was assigned had many insects on the sides of the bed and when I opened the blanket many were under the blanket.
The stay was horrible. Worst hotel I have ever stayed. Very dirty, very dark, room is very small with bad layout. We had no space to put our suitcase had to push them under the bed. Very dirty, lots of insects, shower curtain was moldy and disgusting.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Joanna N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Small room, but good location
Location, Plenty of food nearby, Near the MRT
The room was very small, it is okay if you only return to the hotel to sleep and leave early in the morning. If you have slightly big luggage, itd be a problem walking around the room. The bathroom is very small, and uncomfortable to shower. The linens are not very clean. Bedsheets and towels were quite greyish and not white with some yellowish stains on them. However, the location of the hotel is good. with alot of restaurants nearby, and the MRT which is about 3 mins away makes traveling to places easy.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Miko T. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Horrible
nothing
One of the worse hotels we have ever stayed at. The rooms where covered in dirt and hair was everywhere. People screaming, walls are paper thin, parties going on all night that we complained about 10 times till they finally got us to move rooms. When they so called upgraded us it was just as bad. We booked out the next day
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

danny T. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
fine but not good nor great
good location, interesting design and value for money
pros: 1. the building is next to china town station, therefore its very convenient. 2. interesting design, maybe a lil bit dark for some people but its subjective bcuz its design. 3. value for money, thou u can find more cheaper hotel. cons: 1. the staff just do whatever he's paid to do, dont expect for friendly service. 2. wifi sucks, bcuz the hotel mostly blocked by walls. i didnt even bother to use it. 3. the room is for midget. 2 pax would be equivalent to living on d closet. no complaining here. u pay peanut, u got peanut.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Khai T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Convenient location in Chinatown.
Convenient location, comfortable room, good staff service.
The room was small but bathroom was big. The location of the hotel was very convenient and close to Chinatown MRT.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Atikah H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
It was nothing bad.
The toiletries, bedding and staffs
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

Huynh N. з В'єтнам
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Ok
Location, location, location
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

KHOO S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
comfortable
clean, convenient, comfortable
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014