Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8321 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8317 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

James L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Small but close to metro
Near Chinatown
Staff was friendly. Room are small but close to the MRT, Chinatown station.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Robert L. з Австрія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice design hotel close to Chinatown
Close to MRT, close to Chinatown restaurants, good design
I had a room which was totally white. White walls, white bed, white curtains, white chair, everything was white. A good design, if someone likes very light rooms. I don´t. Because of everything being white it was not possible to get it really dark during night. The walls are very thin, so you can hear every word that is spoken in the neighboring rooms as you can hear any other noises human beings are able to produce. The complete hotel is a little bit smelly, ok, it´s Singapore and everything is moist there. It was my second stay at the Porcelain hotel, and even if I am complaining a little bit now I will return to this house for my next stay in Singapore. Each of the rooms seems to have its one design and I am really curios about which design I get next time !
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Rian N. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice Hotel
Clean room, nice bed and easy access
Nice stay at the hotel eventhough we only stay for a night. Staff are nice and friendly.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2014

Mohamed M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Boutique Hotel
- The hotel branding is consistent throughout the hotel. - the shower head is large, - Intricate ceiling light
Переглянуто 09 січня 2014

derrick Y. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Well design hotel
everything is there for a traveller, good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located
Excellent..good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located.everything is there for a traveller except that the room is very small...
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Hun Y. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
clean room and nice deco
clean room and nice deco
overall clean room, nice deco albeit room a little small
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

IRINE I. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Good hotel but small room
cleanliness, near public transport, easy to find food
Nice stay, but a little bit small room. food is quite expensive, better find food in other location. small space in the room so can't move too easy.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Michael W. з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Just right. Small but very cosy
Location, cozyness, clean.
I stayed there for the 4th time now - and every time, I am surprised by the nice design of the interesting shaped rooms! But it`s all I needed and I enjoyed the stay.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014

Mahoda P. з Шрі-Ланка
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Not Bad
not bad, quick service, good place
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014

Denisa A. з Португалія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice
location
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014