Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8393 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8393 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Muhammad з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Yuwadee з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Very good hotel
Convenience
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Jocelyn з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

Gaik з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
na
bed too low
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

Fabrian з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Переглянуто 17 травня 2016

Melvin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Richard з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Hong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Cynthia з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Makoto з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: