Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8393 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8393 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Du з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Small Room Not very clean
Small Room not very clean. I can even saw hair (by others) on the sofa, right after I check-in
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patrick з Великобританія
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location. Otherwise uninspiring. A bit pricy
Well located for tourist activities. Otherwise our room was a bit tatty and not well furnished - a bit cheaply done. There are better choices locally for a similar price i.e. other converted shop houses. (I'm in Singapore every couple of weeks, hence have a reasonable experience). Competent staff
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angkana з Таїланд
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
good location , best price but small
location is very good close to MRT nice room and near famous place and street food if we go back we will be at this hotel again for sure
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Van з В'єтнам
Пара
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Too bad
Phong qua nho, khong dung voi kich thuoc quang cao.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

gaia з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
good location
good location
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Winston з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Cramped, small, poorly designed room;
The double room that I stayed in was small and have little space to move around. There wasn't even enough floor space lay down my luggage and open it. When mentioned about the small room, the staff suggested that I upgraded by paying $20 to a bigger room. Then, he showed me the room sizes; my current was 12-16 sq m, and the "bigger" room was 14 sq m. I am supposed to pay to upgrade to a "bigger" room that could even smaller than my current one. I don't know who came out with the idea of having a toilet seat right under the shower. Japanese hotel rooms may be small, but the designs are well thought out. Here, it just appears that they are trying to cramp as much as possible into as small as possible space, so that they can create more rooms to make money. Well, although the location is great, the other aspects far outweighs that. I have stayed in another hotel in the locality which also small, didn't make me feel claustrophobic. Adding to that, some of the staff cannot even speak/understand simple English! This is outrageous.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tomas з США
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Chinatown Central
Love it when the hotel is close by to Chinatown with lots of shops, parks, restaurants, street foods, public transportation, and helpful customer service.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wai з Гонконг
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location
Gd location, gd service but small room & can see inside the toliet
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kanokporn з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Small but Worth the Pay
Room is a bit dark for the first floor with no window. Comfy bed and enough facilities. Easy access to MRT, shopping and dining places
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yoke з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Cosy Hotel With Good Location
Hot upgraded to a room with Jacuzzi although I booked Deluxe only. The room was big but one big problem is that they was no curtain and the room was extremely bright in the morning thus, not able to rest. Travellers who like to sleep late might want to take note. Otherwise cosy room and the location was good.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: