arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (8114)

Ділова поїздка (1364)

Поїздка вдвох (3252)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (1807)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (552)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (379)

Група (760)

Хороший
7,1
із 8114 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Зручності
6,5
Розташування
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Ціна-якість:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7

6,7 haryanto C.
Indonesia
04 грудня 2015
Standard. Small Room. You get what you pay
Good location. Clean
Small Room. I cant review the food because no food. You have many choices. I can hear the voice or sound from my neighbour room, it was disturbed, cant sleep well

7 phatradej C.
Thailand
01 грудня 2015
ok
location
no

7 Kai S.
Malaysia
22 грудня 2015
Convenient, Value for money
Near to MRT, surounded by food
Clean and comfortable room, easy access by MRT.

9,2 Sin N.
Malaysia
11 квітня 2016
Good Location
Cheap and easy, great for business travelers.

8,3 peter F.
Australia
27 листопада 2015
Cosey secure easygoing
Location ,warm friendly vibe
Thanks to Nivan and the crew it was a smooth comfy stay and just hassle free and convenient the whole street has a cool vibe Everything u could possibly need or want v close by , peoples park, clarke Quay et all. Rooms v small but for 1 or 2 comfy safe and secure hard to get out of bed in the morning !

7,3 christine N.
Indonesia
27 листопада 2015
The cheapest hotel in chinatown
Prime location, decoration, value for money
I was there for 3 nights. The hotel location was so near with chinatown mrt station (you need to take the exit to pagoda street). At first we arrive, we got impressed with the decoration. It was so chic and loveable. But the staff not too kind and seems didn't care. They didn't greet us, even just a little smile. It's okay since we didn't communicate with them all the time. Don't worry about where to eat, because at chinatown you can find many places that provide yummy foods. For breakfast/lunch, try to go to maxwell food center. For dinner, just go to chinatown food street, and you'll so many food stalls. Back to the hotel review, there were 3 little things that i hate: the size (just 10 m2 for standard queen deluxe), the staff (like i said before), and the curtain at the bathroom (looks so dirty with so many dark spots). But after all, i'll consider to stay there again at my next visit. Thanks!

6 David H.
Australia
28 листопада 2015
Noisy, overpriced and hard to find. Lift very very
Arriving,, wifi worked and leaving
Glad to find another place in next road, half price but double service. Shop around other streets as cheaper better options

7,7 MAI P.
Vietnam
27 листопада 2015
location, clean
location, clean
great

4 Iswaran B.
Malaysia
02 грудня 2015
Rooms
Location
Noticed,their executive and deluxe rooms having the same layout and size. I had paid extra to upgrade from deluxe room to an executive room but I was given the deluxe room instead upon arrival. According to the hotel staff, the executive and deluxe room are the same layout. The difference is just there is a window view.In addition to that, i have arrived at the hotel at 4.30 PM and my room is not ready. I have to wait 1/2 hr for the housekeeping to clean the room.

8,7 Michelle K.
Singapore
23 листопада 2015
Cosy and Nice
Cleanliness, Location & Value for money
Pleasant