Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8329 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8329 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

David S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2016

Vanessa G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2016

SIP V. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Good location
Hotel very clean!!
Переглянуто 19 січня 2016

Tommy G. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Location, easy finding food, near MRT
i had a great stay at porcelain hotel, want to return to SG and stay there again..
Переглянуто 19 січня 2016

SIEW Y. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY
LOCATION
IT IS GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY AND IF YOU ARE ONLY USING THE ROOM TO SLEEP. IT'S TOO SMALL AND QUITE NOISY. IT'S CONVENIENT TO MRT AND OTHER SHOPPING AREA.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2016

tan W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
not sure what to say only can say good
good
keep it up thankyou.....
Переглянуто 18 січня 2016

Koh L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good and clean.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2016

Kum C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Shih F. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Teng P. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2016