Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8402 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Kate з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good
Helpful staff, free water, very good location near MRT
Good. Very helpful staff. Near to MRT station
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Tanyanee з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good Location
Location, Staff, Room
Great opportunity
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

Sufi з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Rude Staff
Nice interior design of the room and clean.
A staff who answered the phone call was very rude. We phoned the front desk and asked for a wine cork opener and his replied was "Sorry, we are not a restaurant". Best part was he was the manager in-charge and was on duty that day (27/12/2015) i wanted to go down and talk to him because he was rude, but i don't want to spoil my night as its our anniversary. i personally think that he is not portraying a good example and good service! if he is not capable enough then he shouldn't be holding that title. i'd rather pay alot more to go to a high end hotel with great service, then be getting this kind of service and spoil my day. Best thing was also during our check out, when my wife asked who attended to the phone call yesterday night, the lady at the front desk was also super unfriendly and showed a black face with an attitude. OVER ALL IT WASNT REALLY THAT PLEASANT DUE TO THE SERVICE PROVIDED. COMING FROM A LOCAL , THAT'S A SHAME. BEST REGARDS, SUFI.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Leo з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfortable
Great location, easy access to MRT, clean
Staff kindly upgraded our room. Bed was comfortable, room very clean and bathroom had a wonderful rain shower. MRT was handy as were the Chinese markets
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Alicia з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Quaint Boutique Hotel
Location, facility, price
Location of the hotel is perfect. Barely 5 mins from the MRT station (Chinatown) which provides access to the blue and purple line. Room was very clean but space was a little tight (standard queen). Would recommend to take something bigger if you have a huge luggage. Toilet was also very clean and well equipped. Lots of good food and tourist attractions near by (walking distance). Would come back again.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016

Rachel з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Location is key
Location, ambiance, location! :-)
The location is excellent. Very near Chinatown mrt (blue and purple line). Just a few steps to pagoda street where you can buy affordable souvenirs. Also near hawker center, and malls. plenty of food choices. Very near must-see temples too. Room is cozy. I slept like a baby. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely come back here.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016

Tan з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good
Accessible and strategic location
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015

Chanthy з Камбоджа
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015

Jose з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Clean budget hotel
cleanliness, location, price
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Setthakorn з Таїланд
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good
Location
Good
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: