arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8250 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Ursula A.
Індонезія
23 жовтня 2015
Small excellent hotel
Location, efficient check in, complete room facilities
The check in process was fast and efficient and the front office staff was courteous enough. They even gave me a room upgrade so I really appreciated the gesture. The location is unbeatable. It is very near to the Chinatown MRT Station. Only 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also near to many attractions and food centres. Do note that their rooms are very small and the lighting on the corridor is very dim.

Nguyen H.
В'єтнам
22 жовтня 2015
Super small room
Location
Small room

Alejandro B.
Іспанія
21 жовтня 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.

Kittisak C.
Таїланд
21 жовтня 2015
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food
location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.

Chong T.
Сінгапур
20 жовтня 2015
enjoyable stay
room, location, and value for money
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.

Manida S.
Таїланд
18 жовтня 2015
Good location but not well cleaned up
location

JANERIC H.
Таїланд
17 жовтня 2015
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star
location
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..

Saw T.
Малайзія
16 жовтня 2015
Convenient Stay
Location, Convenient, Friendly staff

TERESITA M.
Філіппіни
16 жовтня 2015
One of the best hotel.
Cleanliness, Accessible and Friendly.
Good and comfortable.

Tan H.
Малайзія
14 жовтня 2015
worth to stay
location, atmosphere and room condition
Stay there for a night second time in a year... nice room for couples.... will recommend for short stay for couples...