Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8403 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8403 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Kevin з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2015

Eng з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2015

Ngoc з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015

Rawipreeya з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

Phon з Камбоджа
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good hotel to stay.
Location, room condition and customer services
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015

Linh з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Clean and centrally located
Location. 1' to the Chinatown mrt. Clean and allowed check in early
Nice. I like the restroom
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015

Chombhala з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
The convenience and comfortable stay
Helpful hotel staff; very diligent cleaner;
Convenience and comfortable
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015

elise з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Dirty room!
Location
The room I booked was executive queen but it's so dirty the room and I asked for a change of room but end up I have to downgrade as they do not have it ! Paid so much to get less.... no more next time
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015

Nurul з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
The room was sadly dirty😭
The complimentary upgrade, the garden, -
When checking in, the lady at the counter had a resting angry face and stared at me up and down before she stood up and walked off. The guy who served us was otherwise, nice. We were given a complimentary upgrade. Would've been more happier and smiling had I not encountered the front desk lady, ugh. Nevermind. The room was almost out of the building. Situated right in the garden. The only room there. Room was big, but sadly, as the wall that seperated half of the room for the toilet and shower was rightsmack in the middle, hence room looked small still. Haha. Shower head was dirty as seen on the agoda photos. There were 2 strands of hair on the bed rest that surrounded our bed. & it was collecting dust too :/ there was no glass or cup on the sink to brush your teeth, so i had to use the tea cup provided. The pillows were soooo thin :/ & they only provided 2 pillows. So we had to call to ask for two more. One of the pillows brought to us didn't have the pillow case and it was just bare. Meh. The sheets and linen smelled soaked with fabric softener and felt very worn out by touch. Honestly won't recommend to my friends. Have had better experience w other boutique hotels w better room infrastructure, cleanliness and service, at a much lower price. Thankyou for the complimentary room upgrade though! :D
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015

Kanlaya з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Tiny Room
Locationis good
Not so Clean and small space
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: