arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8250 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Jocelyn Y.
Сінгапур
21 вересня 2015
Repeated Stay
Location, nice bed
It is our repeated stay here. Booked a standard room but got upgraded to a superior, bathroom was larger as it looked like a handicap toilet. Hotel is near eateries around chinatown. Pleasant stay, will return again

Mary S.
Філіппіни
21 вересня 2015
Hotel with great value for money
Great location
had a pleasant stay, we'll definitely visit again

Manida S.
Таїланд
20 вересня 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
The room was not cleaned up. Lots of dust on the bed and the coffee cup was not washed.

Manida S.
Таїланд
20 вересня 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.

tsorng L.
Малайзія
19 вересня 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.

Amirah J.
Сінгапур
19 вересня 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations

Elson L.
Сінгапур
17 вересня 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.

HIU T.
Китай
16 вересня 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean

Natthapol S.
Таїланд
15 вересня 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room

J-Mingsen W.
Сінгапур
14 вересня 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.