arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8261 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8261 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Перевірені відгуки

Elson L.
Сінгапур
17 вересня 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.

HIU T.
Китай
16 вересня 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean

Natthapol S.
Таїланд
15 вересня 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room

J-Mingsen W.
Сінгапур
14 вересня 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.

Kunanya T.
Таїланд
14 вересня 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.

Susan K.
Австралія
13 вересня 2015
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,

Natapol P.
Таїланд
13 вересня 2015
good
location location location
best value

Rianne W.
Нідерланди
10 вересня 2015
Very small room, very very noisy
Location, foodstreet nearby
Room is very small and hot at night. Very noisy rooms, not good for sleep.

Perry H.
США
09 вересня 2015
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.

Jasper G.
Філіппіни
09 вересня 2015
-
Location location location!
Good value for money