Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8335 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8330 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Kunanya T. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015

Susan K. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2015

Natapol P. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
good
location location location
best value
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2015

Rianne W. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Very small room, very very noisy
Location, foodstreet nearby
Room is very small and hot at night. Very noisy rooms, not good for sleep.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2015

Perry H. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

Jasper G. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
-
Location location location!
Good value for money
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

Jessie T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Parking limited
Location, food and cleaniess
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

Avendra S. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

Ajchara B. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

Kheng S. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015