arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8250 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Sha E.
Малайзія
31 липня 2015
Not worth the money
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
It's wad noisy, u can hear what's going on across the road at night. Rooms are very small and there is no place to keep my cloths

shanty X.
Індонезія
28 липня 2015
i was quite enjoy staying at this hotel
location, near MRT station and shopping mall
Good, i love the location, easy to find food/dining area

Sabrina M.
Малайзія
27 липня 2015
Great Locatikn
Location, eccentric designs, unique
Great. The rooms were comfortable and the designs were unique. My only qualm was that the room had no curtains but frosted windows, it did get too bright in the mornings

Cynthia A.
Індонезія
27 липня 2015
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops

alan G.
Сінгапур
27 липня 2015
Nothing much
Location, deco

Mary B.
Австралія
26 липня 2015
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay

WANSISTHA N.
Таїланд
25 липня 2015
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!

yoko S.
Японія
24 липня 2015
very tiny room, but everything else perfect
perfect location (very close to MRT station and easy access to business area), very clean room and full amenities, friendly staffs
I was there for business at Marina Bay area. It's perfect location to walk to there, couple of mins to MRT station, many cheap and yummy food around hotel. I'd love to stay this hotel again.

aphiyut U.
Таїланд
23 липня 2015
Good location but small and dark room
location, staff and amenities

Hairul N.
Сінгапур
22 липня 2015
Unique design
Location, Staff performance, Value
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up