Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8329 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8329 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Nanthiya P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

NAWARAT W. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
clean
clean, china town,good
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015

Phat A. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015

Henry W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015

Ai T. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2015

Khor W. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2015

CHUNHAO H. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2015

David B. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2015

Jenny P. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015

Kai S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 18 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2015