Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8400 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8400 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Jocelyn з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Repeated Stay
Location, nice bed
It is our repeated stay here. Booked a standard room but got upgraded to a superior, bathroom was larger as it looked like a handicap toilet. Hotel is near eateries around chinatown. Pleasant stay, will return again
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mary з Філіппіни
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Hotel with great value for money
Great location
had a pleasant stay, we'll definitely visit again
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Manida з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
The room was not cleaned up
location
The room was not cleaned up. Lots of dust on the bed and the coffee cup was not washed.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Manida з Таїланд
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

tsorng з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amirah з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elson з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HIU з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Natthapol з Таїланд
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

J-Mingsen з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: