Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8406 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8406 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

David з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

David з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

David з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

Cindy з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2015

Kevin з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2015

Panthanit з Таїланд
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2015

Shevon з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2015

sunthara з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2015

Waraphorn з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2015

Waraphorn з Таїланд
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: