Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8321 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8321 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Перевірені відгуки

Lolita H. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Muhammad N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

Alexandre K. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Nurazlina A. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Yifei S. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Amornrat C. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

william T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Chloe L. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Premier Jacuzzi Room
The hot water is not sufficient in the Jacuzzi
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

Yvonne Y. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Unmade Room
Booked the top level room - but discovered that the toilet was not cleaned. The water in the WC was still yellow with stains, and paper floating. Hotel denied that it's not been made. However location is close yet away from the noise from Chinatown
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016

JI Y. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good
Location is good. It's near by MRT. I could experience this country's culture at China town.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016