Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8402 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Sha з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Not worth the money
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
It's wad noisy, u can hear what's going on across the road at night. Rooms are very small and there is no place to keep my cloths
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

shanty з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
i was quite enjoy staying at this hotel
location, near MRT station and shopping mall
Good, i love the location, easy to find food/dining area
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015

Sabrina з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great Locatikn
Location, eccentric designs, unique
Great. The rooms were comfortable and the designs were unique. My only qualm was that the room had no curtains but frosted windows, it did get too bright in the mornings
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Cynthia з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

alan з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nothing much
Location, deco
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Mary з Австралія
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

WANSISTHA з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!
Переглянуто 25 липня 2015

yoko з Японія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
very tiny room, but everything else perfect
perfect location (very close to MRT station and easy access to business area), very clean room and full amenities, friendly staffs
I was there for business at Marina Bay area. It's perfect location to walk to there, couple of mins to MRT station, many cheap and yummy food around hotel. I'd love to stay this hotel again.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015

aphiyut з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good location but small and dark room
location, staff and amenities
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015

Hairul з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Unique design
Location, Staff performance, Value
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: