Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8330 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8330 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Serene C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Bed bugs!
Location, location, location
There were bed bugs. The scars remained till now. :(
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015

Kai S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Convenient, value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015

Kai S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015

Kai S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015

Kai S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with food
Everything is good here, except daily only supply 2 bottle of drinking water is quite annoying.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015

isra R. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Nice little hotel in the heart of Chinatown.
Location,surrounding area,easy to find sth to eat
Nice cozy enough for one or couple stay,not recommended for the family with children.overall satisfied
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015

SAMARN P. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Easy to access nearby subway station and foods
reasonable convenient nearby
This second times to stay this hotel. Still convenient and comfortable. Only rooms is too packed however just for sleep few hours a day still acceptable.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2015

Myers T. з Палау
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Chinatown...
Location, value, service
I was just there for an overnighter...found some place to eat in the evening, slept, found McDs in the morning for breakfast...didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but it seems to be a very busy night time area
Переглянуто 25 червня 2015

Suk C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
See Below for my review.
Location & price.
Just a few concern i have when i visited my parents at the hotel. I feel that they shouldn't give my parents the handicapped room because non of them are disabled/ handicapped. There's no window at all in the guestroom although the door is fire-rated door. If there's really fire, anyone who stays in this room (including the handicapped people) will be trapped inside which is seriously life-threatening. Replenishment of the water bottles are kept strictly at x2 bottles per day for guest who stayed there. When my parents asked for additional bottle, the request was rejected by the front desk. I just feel that you should be more flexible in this. It just water, how much will it costs for a hotel especially when you ordered in bulk? These are a few things i noticed when i was there for an hour or two & i hope you will at least take note and some action into this matter as we are not the first time staying here in Porcelain.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015

Alexander G. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Shoebox with damp walls
the location
Essentially a single room with a double bed crammed into it, leaving no room to move. The bed itself was only a couple of inches off the floor, so there was also nowhere to comfortably sit. Bathroom was serviceable, but overall the room reminded me of a private room at a backpacker hostel - except twice the price. Will not return.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015