Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8326 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8326 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Andrew H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good stylish room in Chinatown
The location, the room and the cleanliness
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015

Liu X. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great Room!
Location, comfort, romantic
we got room 234 which is situated outside. I LOVE it! you entered this brownish door to the outside and there! your room. Though we can hear the generator running faintly but it didnt bother us at all. Love the feeling of the room. Big room with big bathroom. There is no slipper though. Overall, its perfect for the two of us to cozy up. Hope to get the same room again the next time i booked. :) hope you can do something to make the tv look clearer and the fridge colder. :p
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

YAHYA M. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

Yun T. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Very convenient location
Good location
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

Tamara S. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

Ooi C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

Wen L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

koh W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

Budi M. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015

weereeya S. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015