arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8244 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8244 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Jesper J.
Данія
19 травня 2015
poor
w hen i leflen.
I vil not do again!

Randy A.
Філіппіни
19 травня 2015
good location
location, comfort, accomodation
the only problem is the bath drainage when i take shower the water doesn't come down, i didn't expect this kind of problem since i booked deluxe queen for 4 days 3 nights. the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very nice. near a lot of restaurants and transportation.

Randy A.
Філіппіни
19 травня 2015
good location
comfort, location, accomodation
the room is quite small. but the bed is good. clean room. only the problem is the television cable only have 11 channels mostly chinese/local channels only, cant watch anything.

Paknathida C.
Таїланд
18 травня 2015
overall
good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot

jesseyln J.
Сінгапур
18 травня 2015
Great stay
bed
the bed was good and confortable but sadly the shelfs near the Tv area is very dusty and the refrigerator is not working.

jeny T.
Індонезія
18 травня 2015
ideal for short stay
location, location, location
the stay was ok. despite the room was so small. so was the bathroom nothig special except the location is near the mrt station. and lots of restaurant near the hotel

Ooi C.
Сінгапур
18 травня 2015
Always enjoy staying here
Service Location Convenience
Always good and enjoyable.

Sam K.
Малайзія
15 травня 2015
road light effected the room. The room
Design, location and value
The road light very bright , can't sleep very well.

CHZEEHWA C.
Малайзія
15 травня 2015
no bad
no bad

Jason H.
Австралія
15 травня 2015
great location
Location, cleanliness, value
Modern hotel with small room easy to find staff were helpful would stay here again