Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8400 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8400 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

CHZEEHWA з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
so far ok
so far ok
so far ok
Переглянуто 11 травня 2015

CHZEEHWA з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
so far ok
so far ok
so far ok
Переглянуто 11 травня 2015

Christopher з США
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Basic Needs, Centrally Located
location, prompt service, accomodating
Rooms are extremely small, so small that i could not open my suitcase. Not all rooms asvertised are the same dimension. Very cozy, clean, but the airconditioner was leaking water on my suitcase. Location wise, the best place to stay, close to MRt train, and tourist locations.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2015

Randy з Філіппіни
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good location
location, retaurants and transportation.
good location. Near MRt, bus stations and restaurants. Near malls and chinatown market. Room is small but comfort is good. One thing is i booked superior queen room for larger space, but i think they gave me the standard queen room. I think it's unfair.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015

tjinda з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Hotel in Comfortable and big
Location, Rooms, Food
The hotel is quiet big and comfortable also it have a strategic location. Staff at there quiet good and give best performance. Food at there is good too but the price of the hotel is quiet expensive but its okay because of the location that near anywhere make me easy to going anywhere i want so its a good hotel.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015

Kartini з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Happy Customer
Friendly staff, convenient to go anywhere and hotel cleanliness 👍
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015

Pauline з Австралія
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
a bit expensive, but it is right in Chinatown
TV at end of bed, loction,location
Very good for an overnight stay to be close to airport
Переглянуто 09 травня 2015

Thiam з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
budget hotel with 5 star deciration
wash room
Переглянуто 09 травня 2015

Chin з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Clean and nice place
The hotel is very close to MRT station and the room is clean but a bit small and easy to find food around Chinatown area.
Very convenient for me to take MRT to another place, good location. Porcelain hotel's staff are nice, hotel is clean.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2015

Nadia з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
value for money
good for quick stay, value for money, clean
Переглянуто 09 травня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: