Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8323 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8323 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Kedsarin O. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Room a bit small but Nice location
Location
Good
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2015

Mohammad M. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2015

indra H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2015

Tadashi F. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2015

NAZRIN A. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2015

Khen L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015

Vera S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015

Endro S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015

Jessie T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2015

chin K. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2015