Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8326 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8326 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Andy P. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

Cai T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

Dewi A. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

Patrick C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Michelle F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Nitesh N. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

JANPEN S. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Pongthai J. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi
Переглянуто 19 березня 2015

wong W. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Great Hotel in China Town
Less than 5 mins away from China Town MRT Station(excellent location). Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help if you need it. The room is comfortable and has strong WiFI
Переглянуто 19 березня 2015

Ng H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Staycation
the interior design, the spacious bathroom and the cozy bedroom
It was a night spent over at Porcelain Hotel and though its a short stay, we enjoyed the cozy room and the interior design of the room was pretty. We gotten a free upgrade of room as well.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2015