Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8330 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8330 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Deepak K.
Індія
16 березня 2015
Relaxing stay at hotel Porcelain
clean rooms, helpful staff, good location

Supirugo H.
Індонезія
16 березня 2015
good staying place for tourist
location, cleanliness, price
The hotel is located near mrt chinatown, it lets you travel easier even by foot. There are a lot of traditional foods and stores nearby. Over all, it is a good choice for couple with privacyb

THANH N.
В'єтнам
15 березня 2015
excellent location, bad customer service
- excellent location, clean room, nice design
- cold face receptionists whom i have experienced with, they did not smile when interacting with guests a lot like i expected. there was a nicer male receptionist who i had talked to in my last visit 2 years ago. - guests seems to be very difficult and high demand when they travel to another countries where they are treated like a king but definitely not in singapore because most of the staffs serve them unhappily.

shaun T.
Малайзія
15 березня 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness and comfort

MERY L.
Малайзія
14 березня 2015
Holiday trip
clean n convenience

Khairul A.
Сінгапур
13 березня 2015
A charming Oriental experience
Cosy room, close to MRT station, located in the heart of Chinatown
Got a free upgrade. Room was small but cosy enough for two. Nearby various eating places and close to MRT station and within walking distance to Clarke Quay.

Phatarachai P.
Таїланд
13 березня 2015
Good location
location cost near MRT

Dennis O.
Великобританія
13 березня 2015
a superb short stay hotel in China Town
Location, price, cleanliness
Completely trouble free i was only staying 1 night so I had a standard single room. It was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. In the heart of China Town you have access to a huge dining choice and some good shopping. I have stayed many times always good.

KAR L.
Малайзія
13 березня 2015
value for money
near MRT , Clean & nice
good

Sally G.
Австралія
13 березня 2015
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.