Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8402 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

siu з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
it's ok
near town, price attract, easy find
Переглянуто 24 березня 2015

Konstantinos з Греція
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
VFML value for money-Location
VMF-L
small room but cosy and clean and modern. I really loved it despite the small size. Location if fantastic at the main restaurant fare of Chinatown. Would stay again!
Переглянуто 24 березня 2015

Young з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
ok
ok
ok
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

YONGBEEN з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
good location for city tour bus and subway
location ,
good location right next to subway and china town.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

Andy з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

Cai з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

Dewi з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

Patrick з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Michelle з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Nitesh з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: