Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8323 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8323 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

sunguk M. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
Переглянуто 05 березня 2015

Emma L. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015

Agastya J. з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Lim C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Seri H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Meechai P. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Hung-Po W. з Папуа-Нова Гвінея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

Kim H. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

Muhammad N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

Genie W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Free upgrade makes my day!
Convenient location to Chinatown; Clean; neat & tidy room.
Would recommend to friends.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015