Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8400 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8400 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Sally з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mui з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
Переглянуто 12 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YEE з Гонконг
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

chia з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Briony з Австралія
Пара
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lai з Гонконг
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
Переглянуто 10 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SiChen з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marjolein з Нідерланди
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sinda з Сінгапур
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bryan з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: