Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8330 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8330 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Alessandro P. з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good position
Position, staff and internet very fast
The position is good, and The rooms are definitely clean.. But are quite small, and also the bed was small (probably because I booked the single room). Value for money just ok.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015

kanokrat S. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice, and convenient stay
location, cleanliness
The location of the hotel is perfect, near to The MRT chinatown just few minutes walk. I booked the smallest room, thought it's a bit tiny one but for a few days stay there still a plenty of room left. The important thing is the cleanliness and also the staff is nice.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2015

david L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
1 night stay
location, shopping
the staffs were talking loudly along the corridor, the room is not soundproofed in any percentage. the noisy chatting sound from the outside street also quite disturbing
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2015

Muhammad F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2015

christian S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2015

Naiyarat D. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015

Sim M. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015

Chua H. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015

Natjira S. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015

Lecindra L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015