Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8402 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Jon з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Not for the claustrophobic but Excellent value
Location location location
After recovering from the shock of the tiny windowless room, it was great. Everything so compact and spotless and quiet. In the centre of Chinatown and easy walking distance to "nightlife" if required. Arriving in the middle of Chinese New Year Celebrations also helped try good vibrations. I would stay there again.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2015

kurnia з Індонезія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average
Переглянуто 06 березня 2015

Chao з Малайзія
Пара
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2015

Peter з Канада
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2015

sunguk з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
Переглянуто 05 березня 2015

Emma з Швеція
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015

Agastya з Нідерланди
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Lim з Малайзія
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Seri з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Meechai з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: