Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8400 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Hung-Po з Папуа-Нова Гвінея
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kim з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Muhammad з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Genie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Free upgrade makes my day!
Convenient location to Chinatown; Clean; neat & tidy room.
Would recommend to friends.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LILI з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Justine з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yiu з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

James з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tay з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Edwin з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: