Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8400 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8400 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Akash з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Not bad
Location, Location, Location
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2015

Nurul з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
It was ok
Near to mrt station
The room is quite small, but it is okay for a me as only 2 person in the room. The check in was fast and the service quite good. Toilet also clean, the aircond condition was great. It is suitable for 3star hotel. Mybe they just need to make a bigger room. My room doesnt have a window. So the smell is quite bad. But after u swcth on the aircond everything is ok.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2015

Sherlyn з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
I love this hotel. It was very unique
Unique design hotel. Eventhough the room size is quite small, but the room layout was good. Near to chinatown MTR station.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2015

kris з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2015

paul з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2015

YEW з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський Стандарт
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015

wayne з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015

NG з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015

craig з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015

Harley з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський напів-люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: