Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8323 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8326 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Aileen V. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
You can only get accessibility to MRT
Accesibility and very near Chinatown
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

Aileen V. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Small room
Very accessible if travelling via MRT
No sound proofing of rooms, you can hear other guest noise. Room is so small that you cannot freely move especially if you have big luggage.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

rachel T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Nice and unique design
simple design, good location and a lot good food around
I would say this is hotel has a very unique feel and it's totally different from any hotel I've ever been to. When I walked into the hotel, it makes me feels relax, there's a lot of small little details at every corner. I like the chinese motifs, decoration and design. It makes me feels special and unlike any ordinary hotel with modern design. This hotel actually makes you feel like you're back in time. I recommend to those who like to try a different feel for hotel.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2015

Ajids S. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
small room
small room, not so comfortable, nice located
Nice located but the room is too small and uncomfortable.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2015

Vicktor H. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Room layout is bad, and way too small
Cheap I guess?
Переглянуто 25 січня 2015

cecilia S. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Very small room
Nothing
Did not stay too long
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015

ARNI M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

ARNI M. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

Sefrina T. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015

Shiueh S. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015