arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 8252 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8252 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Chantelle C.
Сінгапур
07 січня 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.

dinesh A.
Сінгапур
07 січня 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.

Alyson H.
Австралія
07 січня 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.

Mun W.
Сінгапур
07 січня 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good

Wannadit S.
Таїланд
06 січня 2015
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.

Pui Y.
Гонконг
06 січня 2015
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive

Xuehong X.
Китай
06 січня 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.

Steven C.
Сінгапур
06 січня 2015
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean

Andi M.
Сінгапур
05 січня 2015
Nice hotel
Nice room

CHZEEHWA C.
Малайзія
05 січня 2015
good
good
good