Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 24984 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 24984 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Martin з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Expected to be cleaner
My only complaint would be the Room Service. I do not think they mop or vacuum the floor. It gets dirty and dirtier every day. Dust and dirt accumulates on the floor. The location is very near with Lavender MRT station. You can find 24h food court beside the hotel. A lot cheaper, worth the money, and more choice than the hotel breakfast.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ise з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Teh з Малайзія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
easy access, good price
Accessible to public transport. Good deals price.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Julia з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great!
Great location, hotel is just located right above the MRT station. 15 to 20 minutes walk back to the hotel from Bugis. There are variety of choices for eateries nearby. You can find Toast Box, Burger King, McDonalds, Old Chang Kee, Bee Cheng Hiang and some others which I cannot remember. There is even a Fairprice nearby. Room cleanliness is good but the bathroom is tiny in my opinion. Would definitely stay at V Hotel again on my next visit to Singapore.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hing з Бруней-Даруссалам
Пара
Трьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice location
Hotel is good. Value for money and located near to mrt station and foodcourt.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YUK з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Location
Location convenient, but old
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yee з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Everything is ok, only internet too slow
Near to food stalls Near to MRT Station - Lavender VERY SLOW internet speed...
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Raymond з Індонезія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
five star hotel location and access
V Hotel Lavender is always my choice if I were in Singapore for business or light traveling . Easy access from/to airport by MRT, many good food stall just below the hotel. The problem is only the bathroom too small .. but it's ok
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Juni з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent stay at Vlavender Hotel
I love the idea of hotel in the top of MRT station..thats why i choose this hotel.. instead of staying at hotel near orchard which is (for me) super expensive i'd rather stay here but still easy and convenient to travel by mrt or by bus. the cons is only the room and the bathroom was so small but still ok.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Melly з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
cockcroaches
There were cockroaches in our room. Not only one but two.. and the floor were sticky. The sheets were stained..
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: