Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 24754 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 24754 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Перевірені відгуки

Lauw B.
Індонезія
04 липня 2016
Location n worth the price
Everything is about the location n hotel price. My water's leak for 3 days. Room starts to smelly.

Heng W.
Малайзія
04 липня 2016
Very Good Location
It is just on top of the MRT station. There is a 24 hours hawker center just next to the lobby.

veggie I.
Індонезія
04 липня 2016
Good Location
Stay at V Hotel Lavender for 1 night. We book triple room with breakfast. Room was clean and tidy, but room is small. breakfast is OK with many variation. The best from this hotel is location nearby Lavender MRT station and many choices of food around this hotel.

mae C.
Малайзія
03 липня 2016
good location & convenience at your finger tips
the room was clean and suffice for a 1 night stay, the staff was kind to give us a 1 hour late check out upon request, will go back to V hotel again

Mary T.
Філіппіни
03 липня 2016
Accessibility
The hotel is very accessible to smrt. A lot of food shops around. Just wish rooms were a bit bigger but they compensate it by making sure our room is clean every day. We would still come back next time. :)

Suwandi S.
Індонезія
03 липня 2016
Location and MRT
Just near MRT and geylang

TZE C.
Бруней-Даруссалам
03 липня 2016
Location
the location is fantastic

Yutasit K.
Таїланд
03 липня 2016
Comfort and next to MRT
This hotel is next to MRT and not too far with convinence mall (Fairprice shop). Overall, this hotel is worth with what we paid.

Stefanus W.
Індонезія
03 липня 2016
Good Location
Staying in V Hotel is always remarkable. The location is super, in Lavender MRT station. I will stay again

Esfeamor F.
Філіппіни
02 липня 2016
convenient and clean
just above lavender train station.... convenient and close to cbd